House Sitting

Posted On October 3, 2012

Filed under family

Comments Dropped leave a response

It is strange sitting in my Dad’s house.  I have been staying here since April 2012.  My sisters and brother thought it would solve so many problems if I just stayed here until the house was sold.  It has given me the chance to spend more time on my studies, but sometimes the quiet is overwhelming.  I am enjoying the first cool breezes of Autumn.  I love the crisp cool mornings, sitting on the deck with a steaming cup of hot coffee.  I just enjoy viewing God‘s handiwork.  It is awesome.  Hopefully, I will be able to get back to my blogging on a more regular basis.

I hope if you read my post, you will leave me a comment or message.  You will only make my day better if you do.

Enjoy……..

Leave a Reply

